It is to notify to all concerned that Tribhuvan University has published the result of MBS I years examination result (regular/partial). The examination was held on Mangsir 2073. The following students are declared pass as per the result obtained from the internet. We would like to congratulate the students those who passed the examination.

2880002 Bishnu Prasad Rijal

2880016 Shova Senchuri

28800017 Sudip Paudel

2880023 Dipa Maskey

2880028 Mamata Panthi

2880032 Prabin Rana

2880033 Sagun Malla

2880033 Sharmila Shrestha


Click here to Downlaod